Sunny set for the Montreux Jazz Festival.

Thank you to all the talented artists whose records I played! AND thanks to Juju who took the photo.

Here is a list of all who appear {not in order :)
Diggin’ On You (Original Mix) – Elekfantz
What I Might Do (Club Mix) – Ben Pearce
Top Of The World (Marek Hemmann Remix) – Meggy, Ruederich
Alone (David K & Lexer remix) – Sorcha Richardson
Waves (Robin Schulz Remix) – Mr. Probz
Alternate State feat. Róisín Murphy (Original Mix) – Hot Natured, Roisin Murphy
Indie (Original Mix) – Ost & Kjex
Salamander (Original Mix) – Daniel Steinberg
Paper Aeroplane (Original Mix) – Francesco Rossi
We Should Bang (Monkey Safari Hells Bells Remix) – Spoek Mathambo, Zombie Disco Squad
All That Matters (Andhim Mix) – Kolsch, Troels Abrahamsen
Lost Where I Belong (Acoustic Version) – Andreya Triana
Pining Moon (Original Mix) – Chopstick & Johnjon
Forever (Original Mix) – Fabian Reichelt, Marek Hemmann, Marian
No Reason (Original Mix) – Roter & Lewis, Slow Tap, Superstash
Blossom (Original Mix) – Guti, Shlomi Aber

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>